New News:


Friday 7th February 2020

“Thank you all for your kind patience in letting us get this album sounding exactly the way we want it to sound. We realise that it’s a couple of months behind the scheduled release date but trust us, It’ll truly be worth the wait. We are hoping to have everything done and dusted by March.  Peace, hugs and much respect” – Andy Gallagher


  1.  I’m Scared
  2.  Say What You Will
  3.  Reaching For The Stars
  4.  Yeah! Like A Cartoon
  5.  How I Long To Be With You
  6.  Rain
  7.  Tied To The Tracks
  8.  Russian Roulette
  9.  Drawing The Line
  10.  Can’t Go Back